The Cardiff Central Count

May 2016

Polls have now closed so we're at the counting centre for the results. Thank you to the 2,317 people who voted for me. These are the results for Cardiff Central:

Labour- Jenny Rathbone- 10,016

Liberal Democrats- Eluned Parrott- 9,199

Conservative- Joel Williams- 2,317

Plaid Cymru- Glyn Thomas Wise- 1,951

UKIP- Mohammed Sarul Islam- 1,223

Green- Amelia Womack- 1,150

Independent- Jane Croad- 212